• Eveready Group
View our channel on LinkedIn
Contact Eveready Batteries

We are unique

We are the only manufacturer of dry cell batteries, energy saving light bulbs and micro-wind turbines in South Africa.

Our Partners and Distributors

Africa Business Head

Business Head

Company name: Eveready (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Jose Azevedo
Telephone number: +27 11 2011704
Mobile number: +27 83 3866842
Email:jose.azevedo@eveready.co.za

Company name: Eveready (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Shaun Crooks
Telephone number:+27 11 2011702
Mobile number: +27 83 3866826
Email: shaun.crooks@eveready.co.za

Our current distributors in Africa and the Middle East

Angola

Contact: Antonio Borges Pereira (Director)
Telephone number: +244925914596
email: borges@nexus.ao
Location:
Kangela
Angola

Botswana

LBA Botswana
National Sales Manager: Doreen Landsberg
email: doreen@globalh.bw
Telephone number: +2673904941
Fax number: +2673974831
Postal Address:
PO Box 201420
Bontleng
Gaborone
Botswana

Mozambique

Marulo Commercio
Managing Director:
Minton Velios
Telephone number: +258 21404091
Fax number: +258 21022048
email: sales@marulo.co.mz
Physical address:
Rua Cmdte Baeta Neves 3
Maputo
Mozambique

Namibia

CIC Holdings ( Grunleger )
Key Accounts Manager: Oliver Daub
email address: Oliver.Daub@Cic.com.na
Telephone number: +264 61 2855 800
Fax number: +264 61 2855 879
Physical address:
c/o Iscor & Solinghen street
Northern Industrial Area
Windhoek

Oman

Muscat Pharmacy & Stores LLC
Consumer Products Division: Bhavin Kothari
email: bkothari@mpmct.com
Telephone number: +968 24816733 Ext: 138
Postal Address:
PO Box 438
Postal Code 100
Muscat - Sultanate of Oman

Zambia

Horizon Distributors
Managing Directory:
Trevor Watson
email: trevorw@cichorizon.co.zm
Telephone number: +26 021 124 4218
Physical address:
Plot 10021
Mwembeshi Road
Light Industrial Area
Lusaka
Zambia

Zimbabwe

Innscor Zimbabwe
Contact: David Smith 
Telephone number: +263 4 446200-7
email: dsmith@dist.innscor.co.zw
Physical address:
310 Woodlands road
Mukuvisi
Harare
Zimbabwe